Board Members
List of the Board of Trustees for 2020-2021 
Note: Please initially direct questions and comments to Allyson Dickey, the HOA Manager:   
Jessica Wiltsee, President -
Hunt Williams, Vice President -, (435) 901-3488
Walt Wehner, Secretary/Treasurer
Frank Thomas -, (435) 649-3619
Shane Bognaski -
Brian Mehregan -
Gar Trayner
The Board of Trustees Code of Ethics can be found here