Board Members
List of the Board of Trustees for 2019-2020  
 
Note: Please initially direct questions and comments to Allyson Dickey, the HOA Manager: allyson@modelhoa.com   
 
Paul Reddy, President - preddy@sssfhoa.org
 
Edy McConnell, Vice President - emcconnell@sssfhoa.org
 
Jessica Wiltsee, Treasurer - jwiltsee@sssfhoa.org
 
Christopher Kautz, Secretary - ckautz@sssfhoa.org
 
Hunt Williams
 
Heinrich Deters - hdeters@sssfhoa.org
 
Chris Bachman - cbachman@sssfhoa.org
 
The Board of Trustees Code of Ethics can be found here