Architectural Review Committee (ARC)
Joan Benson (Committee Chair)
Julie Larson
Edy McConnell
Nomination Committee
Joan Benson (Committee Chair)
Julia Loughlin
Polly Reynolds
Underdrain Committee  
Bill Noland (Committee Chair):;  Cell 435-602-0287
CC&Rs Re-write Committee
Brian Zilvitis (Committee Chair)
Bill Noland:;  Cell 435-602-0287
Compliance Committee
Joan Benson
Hunt Williams
Communication Committee
Ed Robertshaw
Traffic Calming Committee
Elena Gladson
SSSFHOA Representative to the Silver Springs Masters Association
Ed Robertshaw